Chair – Frank Rotello, Alpha Controls 
Vice-Chair – Michelle Cassaro, Chicago-Rockford International Airport

Secretary/Treasurer –  Amy Ott, Boylan High School
Immediate Past Chair –  Karen C. Brown, Community Member

Board Members
Mark Adams, PaceMaker Countryside Markets
Ben Bernsten, Goodwill Industries of Northern Illinois
Eric Black, Alorica Inc.
Scott Bloomquist, Boone/Winnebago Regional Office of Education
Nathan Bryant, Rockford Area Economic Development Council
Todd Cagnoni, City of Rockford   
Len Carter, FHN
Tess Dahm, Greater Freeport Partnership
Fred Delarosa, Embassy Suites Rockford Riverfront
Gary Evans, First National Bank
Pamela Fettes, Growth Dimensions
Suzanne K. Fischer, OSF HealthCare Ambulatory and Procedural Services
Einar Forsman, Rockford Chamber of Commerce
Alan Golden, NW IL Building & Construction Trades
Dr. Daniel Grohens, IL DHS – Division of Rehabilitation Services
Jerry Guinane, SwedishAmerican Health System

Bob Guirl, Community Member
Angela Hite-Carter, Student Service & Alternative Learning
Greg Harle, Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 23
Tim Hood, Highland Community College
Vanessa Hughes, Hughes Resources
Dr. Douglas Jensen, Rock Valley College

Paul Logli, United Way of Rock River Valley 
James Pirages, Hinshaw & Culbertson
Jordan Priest, 617 Enterprises
Kraig Reichwald, Custom Metal Products

Craig Steege, Rasmussen College
Mark Stefanic, SupplyCore

Dr. Rudy Valdez, Kaney Aerospace 
Ed Wood, Berner Food & Beverage
Jeff Zeal, Illinois Department of Employment Security

Chief Elected Officials
Mayor Thomas P. McNamara, City of Rockford
Frank Haney, Winnebago County Board Chairman
Karl Johnson, Boone County Board Chairman
William Hadley, Stephenson County Board Chairman